I wanna tell you about how I feel.

1275586427_img-d41d8cd98f00b204e9800998e

"Ich werde dich nie verlassen
Du bist immer in meinem Herzen"

To me, true love is the sweetest thing in life. That's why we're all either in love or looking for love. Sometimes you have to work for it - especially when life gets in the way - but i believe true, deep love is always worth fighting for. That's why I fight for you. Sometimes my mind tells me to give up, but my heart won't let me, because it likes the way you are everything I ever wanted. Usually I'm standing on a line between giving up and seeing how much more I can take.

There is so many people out there who will tell me that I can't have you. What I'm doing, is turning around and saying "watch me." That is the best way of denying that it's true...

You know, the worst feeling you'll ever feel, is being so close to the person who means the world to you, and knowing he doesn't even know you're alive.

But... even though you don't know you're the light of my world, I know what I feel. It's you, it's all because of you. You are the reason I wake up every day and I wish I could tell it to you. You've changed my life, you've given me reason to live. Really. It may sound corny, but it's true.

You've got someone here. Someone who loves you more than life, right here.

What do you do when you know something is bad for you, but you still can't let go? Well, the questions you ask from yourself are always the hardest ones. I know this is bad, I know it doesn't make sense, but I won't let go. They're always saying "don't give up", and I won't. I will never, ever give up, even though sometimes I feel like it would be the best decision.

Sometimes I feel like I'm invisible to the whole world, because I'm invisible to you. I'm finding it hard to breathe, I'm not open for feelings, I'd rather keep them inside. I pretend that nothing gets on me, but I never let it slide. If I could control my heart, I would stop it falling in love with you.

It's not the goodbye that hurts, but the flashbacks that follow.

Du machst die Welt schön, liebe.