1277838006_img-d41d8cd98f00b204e9800998e

You once said: "I have to say, I have changed a bit my mind when it comes to this whole being in love stuff. I didn't believe at all that it could work out, but now I believe that in a way it could work out. At least... I hope so... My attitude has changed a bit, so now, I'm hoping I'll fall in love one day. I still don't believe I can fall in love, but now at least I'm hoping so. I'm definetly looking for, maybe, find someone, you know, real and, you know, maybe, maybe... I want to have the true love. But I don't think that... that would happen for me."

I want to be that girl, the one who will manage to reach you and to hold your hand warmly. The one and only girl who will make your heart dance every time you look into my eyes. I want to be this lucky girl, who I've wanted to be for a long time, who makes you say

"I finally have found my true love"

I just want to have even a one chance, one chance to change my life and... maybe yours. But I know, you have your own life, life where I do not fit in. I want to fit there but I just don't. You will never even know who am I, who I could be with you. I'm not the only one who wants this, but I still hope that someday I can even have that chance.

I know I can't have it, I know it deep inside me. But if I think about it... I can't go on. I just can't. I'm nothing without you. Someday someone will understand me completely, can understand why I'm crying every fucking night because of a guy who doesn't even know who am I. I need an understanding ear, I need someone who's not laughing to me. Or then I just need you. You are all I need. All I want.

Have you ever wondered what is it like to be your fan? Maybe not. Maybe you don't know how much it hurts. Or I mean... being a fan doesn't hurt, but loving you and knowing that having you is impossible... Damn, I don't even want you to know.

My tears won't dry, Tom. My tears won't dry.

They are saying that never say never. Could someone tell me what else I could do? My dreams just aren't enough anymore.