1279657742_img-d41d8cd98f00b204e9800998e

My love, I can not stand this. It is just too hard to be away from you. I am usually okay, but at times like this (especially tonight) it just becomes too much to bear. I can not sleep tonight from thinking of you. So I'll write something...

The road to true love was never easy, I know I've hit all the bumps, but now I'm standing strong saying, I love you, 'til the end of time.

I've fallen in love with you and I'll never let you go. I love you more than anyone, I just had to let you know. And if you ever wonder why, I don't know what I'll say, but I'll never stop loving you, each and every day.

They say that in dreams and in love there are no impossibilities, so maybe I can have you... someday. It's not my fault I love you, it's yours, and I wish you were here, but you're there. And there doesn't know how lucky it is.

1279657641_img-d41d8cd98f00b204e9800998e

Before I sleep and after I wake up and all the hours in between ... you occupy my mind. So, practically every moment of the day you are in my thoughts.

I heard someone whisper your name, but when I turned around to see who it was, I was alone. Then I realized that it was my heart telling me that I miss you... and missing you could turn from pain to pleasure if I knew you were missing me too. 

So, here I am, all by myself, thinking of you - no one else. There's a feeling inside and as hard as I try, it just won't go away. I may have cried a million times since we haven't been together, but all the times you made me smile is what will remain in my heart forever.

1279657547_img-d41d8cd98f00b204e9800998e

I wish I could see through your eyes so I would know what you like to see. I wish I knew your wishes, so I could give you everything you want. I wish I dreamed the same dreams you do, and together we could make them come true. I wish I knew what makes you happy, so I could make you the happiest person in the whole world. And lastly, I wish I were a cell in your blood, so I would be sure I was somewhere in your heart.

At night I am afraid to go to bed, though I am so weary from emotion. When I fall, I wake when it is still dark and try as I might to go back to sleep, I cling to my pillow and know that I must occupy my mind to keep from dying of pain.

1279657778_img-d41d8cd98f00b204e9800998e

"You'll be surprised to know how far you can go from the point where you thought it was the end."

I already am.